CALL TO BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT TODAY

1-877-580-2611  | 604-580-2611

contact us

Contact us

Email: info@westlift.ca

Head office

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Weekend and After Hours service available by prior arrangement

12925 116th Avenue. Surrey, BC

Phone: 604-580-2611 

Fax: 604-580-0591

Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611

Sales team

Nancy Norris - General Manager 

Phone: 604-580-2611

Fax: 604-580-1977 

Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611 

E-mail: Nancy@westlift.ca

Tracy Reambeault - Outside Sales

Phone: 604-580-2611

Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611

E-mail: tracy@westlift.ca

rental team

Nick Chornohus - Rental Manager

Phone: 604-580-2611

Fax: 604-580-1977
Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611
E-mail: Nick@westlift.ca

parts team

Tyler Bremner - Parts Sales

Phone: 604-580-2611

Fax: 604-580-0591
Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611
E-mail: Tyler@westlift.ca

Al Scott - Parts Driver

Nick Dickson - Service Parts

Phone: 604-580-2611

Fax: 604-580-0591
Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611
E-mail: Nickd@westlift.ca

service team

Cathy Leech - Service Coordinator

Phone: 604-580-2611

Fax: 604-580-0591

Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611
E-mail: cathy@westlift.ca

administration team

Neil Joyce - Accounts Payable/Receivable

Phone: 604-580-2611

Fax: 604-580-0591
Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611
E-mail: Neil@westlift.ca

Created by

Legal notice